Pensford Tuesday After School Club

Spaces are available

This course costs £60.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Bishop Sutton Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07772617384
Email: mikekopacki@hotmail.com

About the course

Pensford Tuesday After School Club run on Tuesday afternoons 3.30-4.30 at Pensford TC courts

Classes:

Tue 08 Jan 15:30 - 16:30 Pensford Tennis Club
Tue 15 Jan 15:30 - 16:30 Pensford Tennis Club
Tue 22 Jan 15:30 - 16:30 Pensford Tennis Club
Tue 29 Jan 15:30 - 16:30 Pensford Tennis Club
Tue 05 Feb 15:30 - 16:30 Pensford Tennis Club
Tue 12 Feb 15:30 - 16:30 Pensford Tennis Club
Tue 26 Feb 15:30 - 16:30 Pensford Tennis Club
Tue 05 Mar 15:30 - 16:30 Pensford Tennis Club
Tue 12 Mar 15:30 - 16:30 Pensford Tennis Club
Tue 19 Mar 15:30 - 16:30 Pensford Tennis Club
Tue 26 Mar 15:30 - 16:30 Pensford Tennis Club
Tue 02 Apr 15:30 - 16:30 Pensford Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Pensford Tennis Club

Penford Memorial Hall and Playing Fields
Publow lane
Bath
Avon
BS39 4HW

Tel. 01275832201

Get directions